TOA Online Academy

Welcome to TOA's Online Academy

TOA Online Academy is launched to inform about product applications, functions, technical standards and new product launches.

The online trainings are in English language and designed for contractors, integrators, end users and consultants. This new way of communication will provide you with technical expertise to help you realize new projects.

The participation is free of charge and easy to join. Just sign up for TOA Online Academy!

To attend the Academy Online Trainings you must register in the form below!

Academy timetable 2020 / 2021 for online trainings

Subject * Date Time (German Time!)
     
Solution for Educational Facilities: PA/VA/Intercom/Speaker/Wireless 23.06.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Voice Evacuation System: plan, design and apply for hotels and malls - VX-3000 07.07.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
TOA speakers: Characteristics and applications 21.07.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Digital Power Amplifier - DA series (250/500/1000) 18.08.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Solution for Retail - PA and BGM 01.09.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
How to create perfect sound with TOA digital mixers and DSP - DP-K1, DP-SP3 15.09.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Acoustic simulations with EASE Focus and EASE Address and calculations with loudspeakers 29.09.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Intercom for Industrial Facilities 13.10.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Signal processing in audio systems 27.10.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
     
* Subject to change without notice
 

Newsletter registration for attendance

Please register here to receive the Zoom Link for your online training selection

Yes, I agree to the processing of my data according to the privacy policy of TOA Electronics Europe GmbH. * 

(* Please fill in this field) | Privacy Policy Link 



Presented TOA Online Academy trainings of the last weeks

Presented Subjects Date Time (German Time!)
Additional components and GUI software - VX-3000 09.06.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Digital Matrix Mixer System for retail, restaurants, hotels, gyms and malls - M-8080 26.05.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Conference Systems: user operational software and integration of cameras / ONVIF - TS-D1000, TS-820/TS-920 12.05.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Voice Evacuation System: plan, design and apply for retail - VM-3000 28.04.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Intercom Solution for Healthcare Facilities 14.04.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Sound System for outdoor areas of restaurants, bars, pools and hotels 31.03.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Tour Guide System – WG-D100 17.03.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Mosque Amplifier – MX-6224D 10.03.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
IP-Horn Speaker IP-A1SC15 17.02.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Digital Amplifier – A-3000D, A-2000D, A-5000 10.02.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Intercom & SIP System – N-8000/ N-SP80 27.01.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
Wireless Systems – TOA + Trantec 13.01.2021 (Wednesday) 10 am - 11 am
IP-Horn Speaker IP-A1SC15 16.12.2020 (Wednesday) 10am - 11am
Voice Evacuation VX-3000 09.12.2020 (Thursday) 10am - 11am
Voice Evacuation VM-3000 02.12.2020 (Thursday) 11am - 12am
Conference Systems TS-D1000, TS-820 & TS-920 25.11.2020 (Wednesday) 10am - 11am

We supply sound, not equipment.